Random Thoughts of a Disorganized Mind

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Archive for September 16, 2004

Why is it that we’re so honest to other people, bu…

Why is it that we’re so honest to other people, but we’re never honest to ourselves?

oh yeah and bumped into noy on the train or rather…

oh yeah and bumped into noy on the train or rather after we got off the train. Haha coolness. Then we took the bus back. Hugged her. I love hugs, why dun people hug me more. Sometimes when u hug ur friends(well for those of you who do) u get the feeling like they’re shocked to receive ur hug. Sadness, they just dunno how therapeutic it is. I could hug a person for hours. Just resting my head on their shoulders, and no it doesn’t have to be a guy. It’s so nice the feeling of the love and warmth enfolding you and just standing there holding the person in your arms. Just that after more than 3 minutes u start feeling that your body is in an awkward position n u’ll feel tired. Yeah and if u were wondering what to give me for my birthday present? A 3 minute hug will be good. -BIIIIIIIG grin- yeah i am easily contented. And now that I think about it, I dun really want the LV wallet anymore. Getting a wallet that 1/4 of the female population has doesn’t sound v kewl and unique to me. Sounds more like herd mentality, baaa. but i like it. hahaaha. thinking of getting a wallet, difficult to find a nice one to can replace my current one, but the leather seems to b in a bad condition. that’s why the LV appealed coz it seemed that it wouldn’t scratch. Nvm shall start searching for a nice wallet. But i’m quite proud to say that i’ve never lost my wallet. hee. now if only the same could be said of my keys… I lost it once and nearly lost another set with the only letterbox keys attached to the key ring. Thank god i found it. ok starting to ramble gotta end otherwise i’ll just yak about nothing non stop.

God Has Promisedcaptured


God Has Promised
captured

Had dinner with buddy well that was after going to…

Had dinner with buddy well that was after going to sim lim and mr lee talked to me about considering my choice to study psychology. He did make sense, but u noe ur parents keep forcing u to a decision. Sometimes i really wonder what will i do after 2 years? Work in psychology field? Or back to where i am now, clueless. And i’ve been asked to stay for two more weeks. Now that i think about it, i dun think i want to. I’ve had enough of a job that’s unmotivating, that doesn’t push me to perform my best, i agree that everything is up to you, but hey if ur boss is happy with ur lackadaisical attitude why push urself so hard. Sigh life.